Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
POP POP
8 mars 2006

un an

anniv_eug21 anniv_eug31
anniv_eug1 anniv_eug41

(...)
Time will march

Days will go
And little baby's going to grow
I gotta tell him what he needs to know
I'll help him along
And he'll be strong
And he'll know right from wrong
 
As life's parade goes marching by
He's gonna need to know some reasons why
I don't have all the answers
But I'll try the best as I can
I'll make him a man, that's right
 
'Cause you give the kid your best
And hope he passes the test
And I find it so hard I taught him well ***
Somewhere though he's going I betting I never will forget ***
Mummy, can I have that big elephant over there?
(...)

Rickie Lee Jones, Dat Dere, album Pop Pop.

Joyeux annivervaire petit homme.

Publicité
Commentaires
P
IL est mignon ce petit bout!...
I
un peu retard mais on s'en fiche, hein ?<br /> Joyeux Anniversaire Eugène !
A
les plus belles galoches chocolat du monde (et aussi le plus beau bavoire !!!<br /> rebiz
R
Joyeux anniversaire, Eugène ! J'essaierai de ne pas louper celui des 2 ans !
K
un enorme bisou a Eugene le roi de la fete !
POP POP
Publicité
Archives
POP POP
Publicité